2021 Texas All Star Race Complete Starting Schedule

With the NASCAR All-Star Open in guides, right here is the entire starting schedule for the 2021 All-Star Race at Texas Electric Motor Speedway.
Three even more drivers secured themselves into this night’s NASCAR All-Star Race at Texas Electric motor Speedway by winning one of the three rounds of the All-Star Open.

Chip Ganassi Racing Competing’s Ross Chastain won the initial 20-lap round of this 50-lap race around the four-turn, 1.5-mile (2.414-kilometer) oval in Fort Well worth, Texas prior to Richard Childress Racing’s Tyler Reddick won the second. Stewart-Haas Racing’s Aric Almirola then won the 10-lap final round.

The ins and outs of what is a bizarre All-Star Race format can be found below. The starting schedule among the 17-drivers who entered the weekend currently locked into the race based on this year’s certifying requirements was established based on an arbitrary draw.

Hendrick Motorsports’ Kyle Larson drew the pole position to begin alongside Joe Gibbs Competing’s Kyle Busch in second position on the front row. Because of the outcomes of the All-Star Open as well as the Fan Ballot, Chastain is readied to begin in 18th, Reddick is set to start in 19th, Racing Almirola is readied to begin in 20th and DiBenedetto is readied to begin in 21st.

Starting Schedule.
1st– Kyle Larson.
Second– Kyle Busch.
Third– Christopher Bell.
Fourth– Cole Custer.
5th– Austin Dillon.
6th– Chase Elliott.
7th– Joey Logano.
8th– William Byron.
9th– Brad Keselowski.
10th– Martin Truex Jr.
11th– Michael McDowell.
12th– Kevin Harvick.
13th– Kurt Busch.
14th– Ryan Newman.
15th– Alex Bowman.
16th– Denny Hamlin.
17th– Ryan Blaney.
18th– Ross Chastain.
19th– Tyler Reddick.
20th– Aric Almirola.
21st– Matt DiBenedetto.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *